Create Quality | Create Future

A think tank dealing with questions about the digital mobility of tomorrow.

We are a think tank aiming to prepare quality management for the developments of tomorrow. To this end, we work together with the German automotive association VDA and its member companies in order to communicate our ideas to the industry. 

We consult for and support our customers in implementing their solutions with first-class project management.

Our work is guided by our ideals and values, meaning that the results we achieve for our customers fulfill our own exacting quality standards.

The subjects we handle relate to current developments in the technology and business aspects of the automotive industry. We develop ideas and solutions for digitizing, networking and automating mobility, a subject domain that includes issues such as the safety of networked, self-driving vehicles, how to handle threats to cyber-security responsibly , and other projects. 

Our team is comprised of specialists in various disciplines. What we have in common is our willingness to think outside the box and deal with questions of the quality management of tomorrow. Get to know us here.

If our topics and projects interest you and you are looking for a change of occupation, you can find more information on how to become part of our team here.

Create Quality | Create Future

Eine Denkfabrik zu Fragen der digitalen Mobilität von morgen.

 

Wir sind eine Denkfabrik, um das Qualitätsmanagement auf die Veränderungen von morgen vorzubereiten. Dafür arbeiten wir mit dem Verband der Automobilindustrie (VDA) und seinen Mitgliedsfirmen zusammen, um unsere Konzepte in die Industrie zu kommunizieren. 

Wir beraten und unterstützen unsere Kunden mit erstklassigem Projektmanagement  bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Lösungen.

Unsere Arbeit folgt dabei unseren Idealen und Werten, so dass unsere Ergebnisse für den Kunden unseren eigenen Qualitätsansprüchen genügen.

Thematisch adressieren wir die aktuellen technischen und unternehmerischen Entwicklungen in der Automobilindustrie. Wir erarbeiten Konzepte und Lösungen im Kontext der Digitalisierung, Vernetzung und Automatisierung der Mobilität. Dazu zählen die Absicherung des vernetzten und automatisierten Fahrens, der verantwortliche Umgang mit Cybersecurity-Bedrohungen und weitere Projekte. 

Wir sind ein Team aus verschiedenen fachlichen Disziplinen, das den Ehrgeiz daran hat, stets über den Rand des Bekannten zu schauen, um Fragen für das Qualitätsmanagement von morgen zu beantworten - hier können Sie uns kennenlernen.

Wenn unsere Themen und unsere Aufgaben Sie ansprechen und Sie sich beruflich verändern wollen, finden Sie hier weitere Informationen, wie Sie Teil unseres Teams werden können.